Welcome as exhibitor


You are a gemstone, minerals or fossil retailer, goldsmith, jewelery designer or commercial exhibitor and you offer products from the fields of gemstones, jewelery, minerals, fossils or healing stones?

Take advantage of the attractiveness of the Gemstones Expo Offenburg that takes place for the fifth time on 28 + 29 March 2020 at the Exhibition Center Offenburg. In March 2019, around 60 exhibitors were able to fascinate over 5,000 visitors with their repertoire.

Benefit from the professional yet familiar environment, the excellent price-performance ratio and the modern exhibition infrastructure in order to efficiently develop your market potentials.

The modern exhibition hall Baden-Arena offers ideal conditions for presenting your products in a unique atmosphere. The roughly 2,400 square meter hall is at ground level, handicapped accessible and easy to load and unload directly over several gates. The visitor parking spaces are directly adjacent and there is an excellent connection to the public transport network. The integrated bistro ensures culinary enjoyment and invites you to linger.

Easily accessible thanks to its central location in the trinational metropolitain area Oberrhein, Offenburg disposes of an economically strong public in the direct catchment area of Germany's southwest, northwestern Switzerland and the French Alsace - the agglomeration Strasbourg is only 15 kilometers away.

The exhibition ground is only two kilometers away from the motorway exit Offenburg thus ensuring fast delivery possibilities. Parking for exhibitors is free of charge and parking spaces for camper vans are available.

Several hotels in Offenburg and country guest houses within the area offer comfortable, affordable rooms where you can relax after a long day at the exhibition.

We look forward to welcoming you to the exhibitor circle 2020!


Registration form 2020

The registration form (in German) is now available for download!




Contact form Gemstones Expo

Please leave this field empty.

Subpages

  • At a glance

    Facebook_Profilbild

    Next date
    28. + 29. March 2020
    Baden-Arena
    Exhibition Center Offenburg
    Southwest of Germany

    Opening hours
    Daily 10.00 am - 6.00 pm

  • Tickets

    Single day ticket:
    4 EUR

    Two day ticket:
    7 EUR

    With your ticket for the trade fair Edelsteintage, you can also visit the trade fair Balance 2020


    Buy your tickets now!

  • Parallel to


    thumb_300_300_Balance16_300x300px_10669_

  • Contact

    Kerstin Molnar
    Project Director
    molnar@messe-offenburg.de
    +49 (0)781 9226-249

    Tanja Weiß
    Hotel booking
    weiss@messe-offenburg.de
    +49 (0)781 9226-241

Willkommen als Aussteller


Sie sind Edelstein-, Mineralien oder Fossilien-Händler, Goldschmied, Schmuckdesigner oder gewerblicher Aussteller und bieten Waren aus den Bereichen Edelsteine, Schmuck, Mineralien, Fossilien oder Heilsteine an?

Profitieren auch Sie von der Attraktivität der Edelsteintage Offenburg, die am 16. + 17. März 2019 bereits in der fünften Auflage bei der Messe Offenburg stattfinden. Rund 60 Aussteller konnten im März 2018 mit ihrem vielfältigen Angebot über 1.400 Besucher begeistern.

Nutzen Sie das professionelle und dennoch familiäre Umfeld, das exzellente Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis sowie die moderne Messeinfrastruktur, um Ihre Marktpotenziale effizient zu erschließen.

Die moderne Messehalle 1B bietet ideale Rahmenbedingungen zur Präsentation Ihrer Produkte in einer einmaligen Atmosphäre. Die rund 2.400 qm große Halle ist ebenerdig, behindertengerecht und direkt über mehrere Tore einfach zu be- und entladen. Die Besucher-Parkplätze sind direkt angrenzend, darüber hinaus besteht eine hervorragende Anbindung an das öffentliche Nahverkehrsnetz. Das integrierte Bistro sorgt für kulinarischen Genuss und lädt zum Verweilen ein.

Leicht erreichbar durch die zentrale Lage in der trinationalen Metropolregion Oberrhein verfügt Offenburg über ein wirtschaftsstarkes Publikum im direkten Einzugsgebiet aus Deutschlands Südwesten, der Nordwestschweiz und dem französischen Elsass – der Ballungsraum Straßburg liegt nur 15 Kilometer entfernt.

Das Messegelände befindet sich nur zwei Kilometer von der Autobahnabfahrt Offenburg entfernt und sichert Ihnen somit rasche Anlieferungsmöglichkeiten. Das Parken für Aussteller ist kostenfrei und Stellflächen für Wohnmobile sind vorhanden.

Zahlreiche Hotels in Offenburg und Landgasthöfe in der Umgebung bieten komfortable, preisgünstige Zimmer, die Sie nach einem Messetag angenehm entspannen lassen.

Wir freuen uns, Sie in unserem Ausstellerkreis 2019 begrüßen zu dürfen!

Die Anmeldeunterlagen für die Edelsteintage 2019 stehen Ihnen zum Download zur Verfügung.


Kontaktformular Edelsteintage

Bitte lassen Sie dieses Feld frei.

Subinhalte

  • Kurzinfo

    Facebook_Profilbild

    Nächster Termin
    16. + 17. März 2019
    Halle 1

    Öffnungszeiten
    täglich 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr

  • Eintrittspreise


    1 Tageskarte
    Vorverkauf: 4 EUR

    2 Tageskarte
    Vorverkauf: 7 EUR

    1 Tageskarte
    Kombiticket Vorverkauf:
    6 EUR

    2 Tageskarte
    Kombiticket Vorverkauf:
    9 EUR


    Tickets hier

  • Parallel zur


    thumb_300_300_Balance16_300x300px_10669_

  • Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von


    Crystal

  • Die Geschenkidee

    Button_MessePlus

  • Newsletter

    Button_Newsletter

  • Ansprechpartner

    Sarah Sutter
    Projektkoordinatorin
    sutter@messe-offenburg.de
    +49 (0)781 9226-247